

# 2016-2017

# Cabinet/Executive Committee/Recruiting Committee Meetings

Wednesdays, 10:45-12:15 in room 206 Crouse

# Cabinet

Amanda Winkler, Jill Coggiola, John Coggiola, Elisa Dekaney, Josh Dekaney, Steven Heyman, Ulf Oesterle, Nicolas Scherzinger, Martha Sutter, Michelle Taylor, and *TBD* – *Faculty Council member* 

### **Executive Committee**

Jill Coggiola, Elisa Dekaney, Steven Heyman, Ulf Oesterle, Nicolas Scherzinger, Martha Sutter

# **Recruiting Committee**

John Coggiola, Elisa Dekaney, Brad Ethington, Steven Heyman, Ulf Oesterle, Nicolas Scherzinger, Martha Sutter, James Tapia, John Warren

#### August

31 Cabinet

#### September

- 7 Executive Committee
- 14 Recruiting Committee
- 21 Executive Committee
- 28 Cabinet

#### October

- 5 Executive Committee
- 12 Recruiting Committee
- 19 Executive Committee
- 26 Cabinet

#### November

- 2 Executive Committee
- 9 Recruiting Committee
- 16 Executive Committee
- 23 THANKSGIVING No meeting
- 30 Cabinet

#### December

7 Executive Committee

#### January

- 18 Executive Committee
- 25 Recruiting Committee

#### February

- 1 Executive Committee
- 8 Recruiting Committee
- 15 Executive Committee
- 22 Cabinet

#### March

- 1 Executive Committee
- 8 Recruiting Committee
- 15 SPRING BREAK No meeting
- 22 Executive Committee
- 29 Cabinet

#### April

- 5 Executive Committee
- 12 Recruiting Committee
- 19 Executive Committee
- 26 Cabinet



